top of page

Crack JEE with Anki cards and decks

(Anki : https://apps.ankiweb.net/)


Greetings, I am Hanush.

This is the deck I utilized during my complete drop year for JEE and helped me achieve 96.8 in JEE Mains. This is like a treasure chest of knowledge! If you find anything missing, it's probably because I thought it was too easy or I was too lazy to include it as I couldn't complete it


I have divided the subjects into extra subjects ti reduce clumsiness and group related chapters This helps you as an template to build upon your notes I hope this will be of assistance to you in fulfilling all your dreams and throughout your journey.



29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

an Exam and Study app

(open for comments and contributions) Read the description which gives you the idea ... (an idea I guess !) Source Code :

Comments


bottom of page